Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Hedy Moore

Hedy Moore

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hedy Moore
"I had the pleasure of working with Josh Davis, a remarkable agent at State Farm. His attentiveness and exceptional service truly exceeded my expectations. From understanding my insurance needs to providing well-informed advice, Josh demonstrated a level of care and dedication that is commendable. I wholeheartedly recommend working with him for his expertise and commitment to exceptional customer service."
Profile photo of Pamala Mattes-OConner

Pamala Mattes-OConner

September 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pamala Mattes-OConner
"I've been with this company for years. They are always available to answer questions. This is the only company that I have been with that didn't raise their rates after the first policy. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Vik Dawani

Vik Dawani

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vik Dawani
"Erika Ladd was amazing! She is very detailed and concise. She answered all my questions perfectly and went above and beyond."
Profile photo of Justin Kabigting

Justin Kabigting

April 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Kabigting
"Really friendly to talk to and well explained of my new policy. I would recommend this Agency very professional and thanks to my agent Josh I'm very pleased and happy for my new policy"
Profile photo of Zachary Barnoski

Zachary Barnoski

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zachary Barnoski
"Great customer service and unbeatable price. No hassle, no hard pitch, easy. Corey was knowledgeable and ensured that I was aware of what my coverage would entail. Will definitely be a customer for years to come!"
Profile photo of Dianna Del Peschio

Dianna Del Peschio

March 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dianna Del Peschio
"Loved my experience at State Farm Insurance in Hawthorne, NY! Super-friendly staff. Excellent service! Highly recommended! So glad I made the switch this year! Danica Sayers is amazing!"
Profile photo of Maureen Culligan

Maureen Culligan

February 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maureen Culligan
"State Farm gave me a great price for insurance. The process was easy thanks to wonderful representative (Josh) who walks you through the entire application. I’m delighted to be apart of the State Farm family"
Profile photo of Kenny Dee

Kenny Dee

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kenny Dee
"The fastest transaction I ever had by a phone. The agent was so professional and honest, his name is Patrick Carvallo. God bless you all. I will highly recommend you guys. Take care 💕"
Profile photo of Arthur Klock

Arthur Klock

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Arthur Klock
"Went in to the office in Hawthorne to purchase car insurance. Josh Davis was extremely professional, personable, and efficient. He gave me a great quote, set up my new policy, set up the payment schedule to my liking, closed out my old policy at another company, notified NYS DMV, issued me new temporary ID cards, and took the required photos of my car. This was all done in less than half an hour. What could beat this? Thanks Geremy Byrne Agency! Thanks Josh!"
Profile photo of Lee Yb

Lee Yb

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lee Yb
"very kind and convenient, we setup everything over the phone."
Profile photo of Sundi Zanghi

Sundi Zanghi

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sundi Zanghi
"Eureka was very very pleasant and patience with this old lady Thank you for her Also this agency deserves ten stairs"
Profile photo of Artie Goldsmith

Artie Goldsmith

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Artie Goldsmith
"Excellent.... Cory Maxwell very professional..... I recommend St Farm..."
Profile photo of Sean McCormack

Sean McCormack

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sean McCormack
"Couldn’t be happier with the customer service. Geremy and his team saved me over $500 on my car insurance and added a lot more coverage than I had with my previous company. Highly recommend giving them a call!"
Profile photo of Julia Lentini

Julia Lentini

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Julia Lentini
"Erika was very helpful and professional in my first process of obtaining car insurance! Highly recommended. (:"
Profile photo of Ashely Moffat

Ashely Moffat

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ashely Moffat
"I greatly appreciate the customer service State Farm has provided to myself and fiancé as first time home buyers. Josh at State Farm reached out to us confident that he could provide a better deal than the option we were first considering, and he was correct! With State Farm we will receive excellent coverage at an excellent price! The conversation was friendly and the process was made very easy. We are very happy to choose State Farm for our home and auto insurance moving forward."
Profile photo of Mike L'Homme

Mike L'Homme

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mike L'Homme
"Dominic was very helpful, responsive and patient as he assisted me switch auto and home insurance to State Farm. The process was unexpectedly seamless and I was able to save a significant amount of money with some great rates and coverages. I highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Lou Z.

Lou Z.

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lou Z.
"Handle very quickly professional great service 👍 👏 recommended 👌 great work 👍"
Profile photo of Leon Barnes

Leon Barnes

May 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Leon Barnes
"I'm very happy with Corey as he was very hands on and responsive to all my insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of karen Ramos

karen Ramos

May 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by karen Ramos
"Great value, plus exceptionally helpful."
Profile photo of Michael Stanzione

Michael Stanzione

April 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Stanzione
"Geremy showed true professionalism, was extremely knowledgeable, and was an absolute pleasure working with him! He helped answer any questions I had and I wouldn't trust anybody else for any insurance needs."
Profile photo of Victoria Calvelo

Victoria Calvelo

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Calvelo
"I have been with State Farm since October of 2020 but with a different insurance agent located in my town. After dealing with extremely unprofessional team members in that office I contacted State Farm on switching, I’d heard good things about this office so I asked for them. And I cannot say how happy I am. When my card was compromised I was immediately notified that my payment didn’t go through, Cory got it handled and made sure to call me and let know it was handled, and he also set me up with quotes for life insurance and renters insurance. Most recently I got a notice for my auto pay going down (Cory added more discounts for me) and when I called to verify Geremy was Great! He walked me through the entire payment change, and the insurance quotes. He even answered all of my stupid questions 😂 and made me feel very comfortable with this office. Both Cory and Geremy were helpful, professional and polite! I would suggest this office to Anyone looking for new insurance or just a new office!"
Profile photo of Pamala Mattes-O'Conner

Pamala Mattes-O'Conner

December 23, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Pamala Mattes-O'Conner
"Great customer service and excellent rates."
Profile photo of chino negron

chino negron

November 16, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by chino negron
"(Where do I start) I've been trying to get insurance all day Geico couldn't do it until tomorrow,All State denied me because I live in NY and i had to have insurance coverage for a year before they could even entertain the possibility.So, I turned to State Farm and am glad I did.Cory Maxwell guided me through all options and discounts, he was informative,respectful,professional the list goes on thankyou very much for helping me.Thankyou State Farm for being there for me."
Profile photo of Celia Karac

Celia Karac

September 9, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Celia Karac
"I was first contacted in March 2020 by Geremy and told him I wanted to wait for my renewal which was September 2020. He was very polite, noted it on his calendar and called me back in September. I have switched to State Farm in part due to his professionalism and of course the policy was less expensive. I am happy!"
Profile photo of Bridgette Kane

Bridgette Kane

August 28, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Bridgette Kane
"Excellent experience switching my insurance needs to State Farm with Geremy and his assistant Erika!"